top of page
Logo illustration Maison de Magescq noir

Maison De Magescq  offers two suites and two bedrooms occupying two floors of the residence.

 

They are all equipped with excellent 180x200 bedding from MPC MAISON. And each one reveals its own uniqueness thanks to pieces of decoration and small custom-made furniture designed by the hosts especially for this perfectly unique place.

Our Rooms & Suites

All suites and rooms benefit from a shared roof terrace with a view of the entire Landes park. This sunny cocoon, surrounded by restored period balustrades, is exclusively reserved for guests of the guest house.

100% Egyptian cotton bed linen signed MPC MAISON

Bedding 180x200cm MPC MAISON

Minibar with a carefully selected selection of wines

Professional hair dryer

Sound system

Free access to the house's rooftop

Secure house

Bathroom with shower with a marble vanity

Free flow Local cafe (Oven Heaven) and teas

Maison de Magescq water bottles (reusable glass)

Natural beauty products Self Care (Bordeaux)

Reversible climate control

 View of the garden or forest - Postcard of the Landes forest

Dedicated parking space

Room specifics

Area 20m2

WC in the bathroom

Second floor

Dedicated office area

ROOM 4

The Sereine

Decorated in white and black tones, it symbolizes the purity of nature. In this minimalist and reassuring space, very well arranged, the decorative elements in burnt wood contrast with the purity of this living room warmed by a parquet floor. Key element of the room: the “totem” nightstands designed by Maison de Magescq, largely inspired by African art. Its polished concrete bathroom has a spacious shower and Italian Arabesco marble vanity.

bathroom La Sereine

Room specifics

Area 25 m2

Separate WC (outside bedroom)

First floor

ROOM 3

The Prodigieuse

Haussmann-style atmosphere with baguettes on the wall and very high ceilings. His inspiration? A chic and opulent boudoir painted in chestnut brown tones, a nod to the majestic trees of the Landes forest. The room invites you to a lovely afternoon reading, to contemplate nature from the window with a steaming tea. The atmosphere is a bit mystical. It reveals a small bathroom embellished with captivating marble. On the decor side, many pieces have been custom-designed to which are added bedside tables by MANIFESTE.

bathroom La prodigieuse
bathroom La Clairvoyante

Room specifics

Area 35m2

2-seater sofa in the living area

WC in the bathroom

Second floor

SUITE 5

The Clairvoyante

The 35 m² suite located on the second floor of the house is a sandy bubble inspired by the immense expanses of sand in the Landes. It is a room that is both pure and reassuring. Spacious, it has a lounge area and a huge skylight to observe the forest and the immensity of the sky. Decorated in shades of sand with its Calacatta Viola natural stone and wood elements: the entire space invites calm.

top of page
Logo illustration Maison de Magescq noir

La maison de Magescq offre deux suites et deux chambres occupant deux étages de la demeure.

 

Elles sont toutes équipées d’une literie d’excellence 180x200 signée MPC MAISON. Et chacune dévoile sa propre singularité grâce à des pièces de décoration et de petit mobilier sur mesure imaginés par les hôtes spécialement pour ce lieu parfaitement singulier.

Nos chambres & suites

Toutes les suites et chambres bénéficient d’un toit-terrasse commun avec vue sur tout le parc landais. Ce cocon ensoleillé, entouré de balustrades d’époque remises en état, est exclusivement réservé aux clients de la maison d’hôtes. 

Linge de lit 100% coton égyptien MPC MAISON

Literie 180x200cm MPC MAISON 

Minibar avec bouteilles soigneusement sélectionnés

Sèche-cheveux professionnel

Système son

Accès libre au rooftop de la maison 

Maison sécurisée 

Salle de bain avec douche et vasques en marbre

Cafe local (Oven Heaven) et thés à volonté

Bouteilles d’eau Maison de Magescq (en verre réutilisable)

Produits de beauté naturels Soin de Soi (Bordeaux)

Climatisation

Vue sur le jardin ou forêt - Carte postale de l'étendue de la forêt landaise

Place de parking dédiée

Spécificités de la chambre

Coin bureau dédié

WC dans la salle de bain

Second étage

Coin bureau dédié

CHAMBRE

La Sereine

Décorée dans les tons blancs et noirs, elle symbolise la pureté de la nature. Dans cet espace minimaliste et rassurant, très bien agencé, les éléments de décoration en bois brûlé viennent contraster avec la pureté de cette pièce de vie réchauffée par un parquet. Élément phare de la chambre : les tables de nuit « totem » signées Maison de Magescq, largement inspirées de l’art africain. Sa salle de bain en béton ciré accueille une douche spacieuse et un meuble en marbre italien Arabesco. 

Spécificités de la chambre

Superficie 25 m2 

WC privé séparé

(extérieur de la chambre)

Premier étage

CHAMBRE

La Prodigieuse

Ambiance haussmannienne avec des baguettes au mur et une très belle hauteur sous plafond. Son inspiration ? Un boudoir chic et cossu peint dans les tons marron châtaigne, clin d'œil aux arbres majestueux de la forêt landaise. La chambre invite à une belle lecture d’après-midi, à contempler la nature de la fenêtre avec un thé fumant. L’ambiance y est un peu mystique. Elle dévoile une petite salle de bain embellie d’un marbre envoûtant. Côté déco, beaucoup de pièces ont été élaborées sur mesure auxquelles s’ajoutent des tables de nuit signées MANIFESTE.. 

Salle de bain de la chambre La prodigieuse

Spécificités de la suite

Superficie 35 m2 

Sofa 2 places
dans le coin salon

WC dans la salle de bain

Second étage

SUITE

La Clairvoyante

La suite de 35 m² située au deuxième étage de la maison, est une bulle sablonneuse qui s’inspire des immenses étendues de sable des Landes. Il s’agit d’une chambre à la fois pure et rassurante. Spacieuse, elle dispose d’un coin salon et d’un immense velux pour observer la forêt et l’immensité du ciel. Décorée dans les teintes de sable avec ses éléments en pierre naturelle Calacatta Viola et en bois : tout l’espace invite à l’apaisement.